age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 02 Sep

Sep 2 Straight Vs Straight (Ikebukuro) pic

23 Sep 2 First timer here! 23 (Meguro-ku, Tokyo)

22 Sep 2 looking for a MUSCULAR TOP 22 (Toshima)

32 Sep 2 Looking for a Japanese boyfriend for long term 32 (Manila)

45 Sep 2 Daddy wants to suck cock 45 (sagamihara)

40 Sep 2 Fuck toy - m4m 40 (Tokyo)

Mon 01 Sep

28 Sep 1 Japanese guy looking a buddy 28 (Tokyo minato)

Sep 1 seeking big tool - m4m (shinjuku)

42 Sep 1 Help! I need a stud to mount me from behind! 42 (ebisu/shibuya) pic

50 Sep 1 Seeking another straight curious guy 50 (Tokyo)

31 Sep 1 Looking for a Japanese boyfriend 31 (Yokosuka-Tokyo) pic

20 Sep 1 chub vers guy looking for TOP ASIANS! 20

Sun 31 Aug

30 Aug 31 Looking for big fat bear to come over and let me suck his cock. - m4m 30 (yokosuka) pic

29 Aug 31 Love Big & Hard Cock i Want Suck Than Put My Round Ass 29 (Tokyo Shinjuku) pic

Sat 30 Aug

29 Aug 30 local for wm 29 (central tokyo)

26 Aug 30 looking for fun - m4m 26 (Yokohama)

Fri 29 Aug

20 Aug 29 a decent conversation 20

25 Aug 29 Sexy doll 25 pic

27 Aug 29 Today group sex . We want top one person 27 (Tamaplaza) pic

Thu 28 Aug

42 Aug 28 poz btm 4 poz top 42 (Sagamiono)

Wed 27 Aug

25 Aug 27 Reaching to you! 25 (Tokyo)

22 Aug 27 boy by day and princess by night or whenever I feel 22 pic

33 Aug 27 Japanese man looking for black top - m4m 33 (Yokosuka/tokyo)

33 Aug 27 Japanese guy is looking for GWM/Latino friend, hopefully more 33 (Saitama, Tokyo, Kanagawa)

Aug 27 GJM in early 30s wants nice GWM to hug and cuddle together! (in and around Tokyo)

Tue 26 Aug

39 Aug 26 Masc stocky guy looking 39 (Tokyo)

22 Aug 26 Deep wet throat for HUGE XL DL COCK - m4m 22 (ATSUGI/YOKO)

Mon 25 Aug

22 Aug 25 I want to dick suck 22 (Shibuya) pic

26 Aug 25 Looking for muscle black top - m4m 26 (Tokyo) pic

29 Aug 25 Love Sex Date Enjoy Love Cock Fuck Me Hard 29 (Shinjuku) pic

Sun 24 Aug

32 Aug 24 Japanese look for LTR 32 (Shinjuku)

19 Aug 24 Looking for submissive guy 19

24 Aug 24 Japanese for Friends ^^ 24 pic

25 Aug 24 Hi...Looking for someone 25 (Yokohama/Tokyo)

25 Aug 24 Hi...Looking for someone 25 (Yokohama/Tokyo)

44 Aug 24 SPANISH GAY SINGLE MAN 44 Y.O. SEEKS GAY SINGLE JAPANESE MAN 40-70 Y.O 44 (MADRID) pic

Aug 24 TOPS WANTED for GROUP FUN (5pm) (Akasaka) pic

Aug 24 Bear hunter is seeking polar bears(and stocky guys) to hunt!!

Aug 24 iso white guy with big(ish) dick for oral fun, hopefully more (kanto area)

Sat 23 Aug

35 Aug 23 Smooth white bottom for black tops 35 (Tokyo) pic

29 Aug 23 Jguy look for fun with gaikokujin 29 (Tokyo)

Aug 23 kinky model (Tokyo)

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 ISO gay Japanese male (tokyo)

Aug 22 body contact (Shibuya area)

41 Aug 22 piss pig bottom craving golden shower - m4m 41 (tokyo) pic

23 Aug 22 bubble butts? - m4m 23 (yokohama yokosuka tokyo) pic

Wed 20 Aug

31 Aug 20 フレンチマッサージ師 31 (tokyo)

29 Aug 20 bottom looking for dominant (regular) top 29 (tokyo)

Tue 19 Aug

29 Aug 19 White guy in ginza - m4m 29 (Higashi Ginza) pic

Aug 19 Ongoing fun Anyone? (Downtown) pic

26 Aug 19 Looking for man 26 (Tokyo)

Aug 19 dominated practice. (tokyo)

Mon 18 Aug

32 Aug 18 Visiting Tokyo 32 (Shinjuku)

34 Aug 18 ----------Man friend needed---------- 34 (Kanagawa)

Aug 18 sincere and real friendship to share pic

Aug 18 looking for cute guy to show me around - m4m (Shinjuku)

Sun 17 Aug

25 Aug 17 Looking for bottom 25 (Azamino ) pic

34 Aug 17 anon tops for video fun 34 (shinjuku) pic

42 Aug 17 日本人 x 日本人 - m4m 42 (Tokyo)

20 Aug 17 Looking for fun in tokyo - m4m 20 (Shibuya)

21 Aug 17 アメリカ人は日本語を 21 (Tokyo)

Sat 16 Aug

20 Aug 16 Guy looking for Guy ?/Everything can negotiable 20 (Naha City)

25 Aug 16 In Yokosuka 25 (Yokosuka) pic

40 Aug 16 Boyfriend 40 (Central/South Tokyo)

29 Aug 16 Looking for long term relationship 29 (Tokyo) pic

Aug 16 asian guy looking for a japanese friend or more (tokyo / saitama)

Fri 15 Aug

23 Aug 15 Fuck me I m hornybottom 23 (Shinjuku ) pic

Thu 14 Aug

28 Aug 14 First Time with Male 28 (Zushi/Yokosuka)

22 Aug 14 kik friend 22 (usa)

25 Aug 14 ISO nice cock for friends 25 (Tokyo) pic

Wed 13 Aug

35 Aug 13 Japanese bottom looking foreign top 35 (Yokohama/Yokosuka/Tokyo) pic

Tue 12 Aug

22 Aug 12 I want cock suck and swallow cum 22 (Tamaplaza ) pic

38 Aug 12 You gave your boss pleasure, he wants it again. 38 (Tokyo)

28 Aug 12 LOOKING FOR ASIAN BOTTOM. VIRGIN TO A MAN HERE 28 (Shin-Okubo)

Mon 11 Aug

29 Aug 11 yo 29 (ebina) pic

Aug 11 Visitor (Tokyo- Shinjuku)

Sun 10 Aug

24 Aug 10 I want suck big cock 24 (Azamino ) pic

35 Aug 10 White bottom for mature top - m4m 35 (Ginza area)

Sat 09 Aug

25 Aug 9 Slim white top boy 25 ( Tokyo 23 wards) pic

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Submissive bttm for hot top Tonight pic

26 Aug 8 i want to meet an american daddy 26

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 出張ストリップショー (東京)

21 Aug 7 Looking for a place to stay :) 21 (Greater tokyo area) pic

Wed 06 Aug

33 Aug 6 American looking for love 33 (USA)

Tue 05 Aug

32 Aug 5 Treff akasaka 32 (Akasaka)

31 Aug 5 Advice for visiting bear 31 (Tokyo)

49 Aug 5 HOT GUY visiting Tokyo Aug. 2-7 - looking 4 fun - m4m 49 (Shinjuku) pic

36 Aug 5 Filipino Asian guy looking for a nice Japanese guy for penpal/ltr 36 (tokyo) pic

33 Aug 5 white for asian 33 (tokyo)

29 Aug 5 Who wants to get sucked? today daytime til the end of weekend 29 (tokyo)

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Submissive bttm for hot top Tonight pic

Sun 03 Aug

25 Aug 3 Asian boy here, shinjuku 25 (Shinjuku) pic

28 Aug 3 Friends 28 (Tokyo)

35 Aug 3 Hot muscle Japanese seeking some fun 35 (Kangawa) pic

Sat 02 Aug

45 Aug 2 looking for an erotic massage 45

30 Aug 2 Looking for hot Japanese/Korean boys in Narita 30 (Narita) pic

Fri 01 Aug

40 Aug 1 Military guys 40 (Tokyo) pic

Thu 31 Jul

45 Jul 31 looking for young asian 45 (tokyo and nishi tokyo) pic

24 Jul 31 Fuck me my tight pussy 24 (Tamaplaza ) pic

Jul 31 Submissive bttm for hot top Tonight pic

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top